This is the official list of all The Azul3D Authors for copyright purposes. The contributors listed in this document have agreed to the terms set forth in the license.

Year Name Email Address
2014 Stephen Gutekanst [email protected]
2014 Henry Eklind [email protected]
2014 Robin Eklind [email protected]
2014 Ian Remmler [email protected]
2014 Caleb Spare [email protected]
2014 Matt Layher [email protected]
2014 Sébastien Caparros [email protected]
2015 Olav Lindekleiv [email protected]
2015 Christoffer Thomsen [email protected]
2015 Tobias Breitwieser [email protected]